LeiLiLaLoo is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

love love love it

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This order consisted of pillows and table runners - all absolutely beautiful!! Dana is just lovely and a great pleasure to deal with.

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this. Great seller.

Anonymous on Feb 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Not my first buy at Dana's LeiLiLaLoo shop... and it wont be my last! Love the work and the shipping always goes perfectly fine!

Anonymous on Jan 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was just thrilled with this beautiful cushion!!

Anonymous on Jan 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous cushion and lovely seller.

Anonymous on Dec 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Im so happy with my scarf, im wearing it now and have had so many nice comments on it today. THANK YOU DANA :)

Anonymous on Dec 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

i LOVE this drawing!it arrived in perfect condition, its better in real life than on the photos, i'm so happy with it :)

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous piece! Thank you for the nice transaction!

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love this piece! Thank you for a smooth transaction.

Anonymous on Jun 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

thank you, it's beautiful.

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So gorgeous and such amazing detail. Dana is essentially my new BFF. She's SO talented.

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite place to shop!!

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful pillow...lovingly wrapping....everything makes me so happy:))! Thanks so much to you, Susanne

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars