Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(819)
Alexandra Coffey

Alexandra Coffey on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love it! Everything was in perfect condition and I couldn't be happier!

Tanzenwolfe

Tanzenwolfe on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super size, nice hand added embellishments and a happy second purchase of a stunning piece of art thank you :o)

MerBlaine

MerBlaine on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect!!! I love the little surprise pack, and the handwritten note was really sweet. The artwork is even more stunning up close.

Ursula Kestler-Rodriguez

Ursula Kestler-Rodriguez on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had bought two other print at Disneyland but needed one more to fill inn the space between the other two and this print was perfect! Love the simplicity of it and the unique use of colors. ❤

stacy2991

stacy2991 on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of the print is great. The personalized note was a cute added touch, as well as the added postcard :). I will definitely be purchasing another print in the future.

Vijay Gill

Vijay Gill on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

PRINT IS BEAUTIFUL as expected! Very rich and vibrant colours, high quality photo paper and everything was very well packaged. The prize pack had some awesome little bonuses - the disney princess magnet is so gorgeous and its certificate adds something a little special to it too. Also the Snow White print is beautiful! Delivery was fast too! High Recommended!

kyle mullin

kyle mullin on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it love it love it! Thank you

kyle mullin

kyle mullin on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful pieces! Thank you sooo much!

Pat

Pat on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great work! And prompt communication and response to inquiry