Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(1105)
Karen Molipa

Karen Molipa on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pattern is so adorable!! The Crochet Diva has included beautiful pictures and very detailed instructions. I've purchased several patterns from her in the past and they've all turned out awesome! I highly recommend her patterns to anyone :)

Tiffany Jack

Tiffany Jack on Nov 18, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

This is more of an advanced pattern. The instructions weren't always clear and I had to finish it as a trial and error. The finished product did turn out really cute but it took all day to do it. I had to make notes on the pattern to myself so that I would make the same mistakes next time I make it. I would have given it more stars if the pattern was written more clearly and if it was marked as an advanced pattern or even intermediate pattern.** Now that I have made this pattern several times and sold a few, I have gotten complaints about the zipper compartment for the change. That the placement makes it hard to keep a day' worth of shopping's change in the compartment, I made myself a trial wallet also and find the same problem. I will be adjusting it the next time so the zipper makes more sense.

katrina townsend

katrina townsend on May 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pattern thank you for making it available! It is easy to follow and makes a super cute purse😀

Wysteria Jackson

Wysteria Jackson on Dec 17, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Love the pattern. Had some issues with instructions near the end. I'm not a beginner sewer but also not a pro by any stretch. Wallet turned out super cute.

rp78

rp78 on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for the pattern. Haven't used it yet, but it looks easy to follow, and I can't wait to use the organizer, especially for switching purses!

Gayle Neldon

Gayle Neldon on Aug 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I haven't started this project yet, but I like the design. Downloaded PDF file was super easy to get.

REBECCA

REBECCA on Jul 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this pattern! Keep making more beautiful patterns for us!

Mystiana

Mystiana on Jul 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Yet another instant, easy-to-follow full-color pattern. Loved the purse organizer pattern so much, I had to check out the other patterns. Not disappointed. Thanks again! =D

Mystiana

Mystiana on Jul 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say? Instant is instant, no searching your email and waiting for it to arrive. Great touch! Step-by-step, full color photos, at a glance it looks very easy to understand. Thanks again!

Linda Lai

Linda Lai on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A great transaction; adorable pattern... no complaints.

Renee Martin

Renee Martin on May 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Was perfect for my niece's mac! Very easy directions to follow.

Lilly

Lilly on May 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

really great seller-responded immediately,so nice and assisting to every question and request-thank you so much