Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(124)
Loretta Martinez

Loretta Martinez on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect! I love it! Thank you. You made it very well!

Loretta Martinez

Loretta Martinez on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's fits perfect and I look adorable in it. Very satisfied. It was made very well. Thank you

Cloth Play

Cloth Play on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Très bonne réception.Il est doux ! Merci

Translate to English
HonorableThief

HonorableThief on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This hat is just great. Soft and warm, a perfect fit. I really identify with Judy so this makes me so happy how spot on it is. Couldn't be happier!

HonorableThief

HonorableThief on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love how soft and warm this hat is, and it matches Nick's style. I am planning to use it in a Nick cosplay and it couldn't be more perfect.

Kiri Callaghan

Kiri Callaghan on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable and so comfortable. Great craftmanship, exactly what I was hoping for. Have got so many compliments on it.

TrashyLover216

TrashyLover216 on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made product, shipping was delayed because seller was sick, but I understand, came quick when it was shipped. Look forward to wearing at PAX

rosekittym

rosekittym on Mar 31, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Simple and chic design , headband is plastic so not sure how long it will last

Christian Rowe

Christian Rowe on Jan 29, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Ordered this a few weeks before Christmas for my girlfriend and I with no expectations that I'd have it before then. Store owner said they'd had a family emergency (fair enough) and that they would ship ASAP. Fast forward a few months and I've recieved no contact from them and they refunded my order after asking if I still wanted it. What a waste of time.

Kimberly Ross

Kimberly Ross on Jan 26, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Item never shipped. Finally received a refund more then a month after original purchase.

Caitlin

Caitlin responded on Feb 3, 2016

I'm very sorry there was a sudden death in the family I was forced to close shop and issue refunds I'm very sorry for all the trouble I've caused.

Brittani Wodicka

Brittani Wodicka on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of this item is fanatic. I can not wait to give this to my sister on Christmas. May I suggest pipe cleaners in the ears so I can stand them up though? Still very pleased

Patty Goon

Patty Goon on Dec 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the hat! Easy transaction.....Overall, it's a cute hat! Perfect for your favorite Stitch fan!

Victoria Forrer

Victoria Forrer on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great! Its gonna make a great xmas present