Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1224)
Megan

Megan on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Understood exactly what I wanted, responded very quickly, and the results are just right! Thanks!

akrydhelix

akrydhelix on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Second time we've purchased this product. Decals are all pre-cut, which I can't emphasize the benefit of enough. They also provide a useful tool and instructions to help you apply them to walls. It would be nice to include all color options in an easier-to-find location on the website, which could also be included in a link for third-party sites like etsy.

jc3710

jc3710 on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We are thrilled with how the decals turned out! They are high quality and were easier to attach than anticipated. The outcome is just as shown in the picture, except for some creative license taken with the tree and leaves :-) As other reviews have warned, each leaf is an individual decal so it takes some time, but it was a fun and easy project. I'd highly recommend LittleLion Studio! Communication was great and shipment was very fast, even to the UK.

Scott Kaplan

Scott Kaplan on Nov 11, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Information necessary for applying the decals was not made clear in advance. If you have the wrong paint or texture you're out of luck. It's also a complex process to apply the decals so be sure to get the instructions in advance to purchasing or you'll be out of $100 like me. The quality seems high so if it works for you and you're good at crafts great. The seller is obligated to provide all this information on how the product really works, in my opinion, which they did not hence my 1 star review.

LittleLion Studio

LittleLion Studio responded on Nov 13, 2016

All information this customer complained about not having access to is readily available in our FAQ, under a section fully dedicated to "Application, Assembly, Installation, Removal", including topics on how textured walls and washable paints **MIGHT** affect adhesion. The product ships with a tech sheet entitled "All You Need to Know About Vinyl Adhesion". From experience, the decal will work perfectly on his wall but once we pointed that the info was available, he complained that this technical document was not and implied that we did this on purpose to scam customers. Well, he did not take the time to read the FAQ would he have written a tech sheet? In any case, he wrote to us before trying to apply the decal to let us know that he would seek revenge and this rating is how he tried to achieve it.

Karry Creagh

Karry Creagh on Nov 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really loved how this turned out! Combined it with some other leaves, birds and a name I bought elsewhere and ended up with something very sweet!

Karry Creagh

Karry Creagh on Nov 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! This elephant makes me smile every time I walk into my daughter's room. My only issues are that it was incredibly difficult to line up and the head and body, but was ultimately worth the effort, and because of customs of this coming from Canada and shipping to the US, there was a substantial delay in receiving this so don't be in a hurry. Finally I left off the crown and substituted with a bird from another set I had as it went better in the room.

Carolina Kyriacou

Carolina Kyriacou on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality! The stickers look like they are paintings on the wall. Arrived on time and thecomunication with the shop was always exceptional!

Michelle Sinclair

Michelle Sinclair on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect font - I was having trouble finding letters that were big enough, and in a plain font where a young child would understand and recognize the letters of his name. This is just what we were looking for, and comes with clear directions. Great item!.

Colleen

Colleen on Oct 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful decals. Easy to apply to the walls, with easy-to-follow instructions. Shipped quickly. (But take a while to arrive in the US because they ship from Canada, and have minimal package tracking.) Love them for our baby's room. Highly recommend this seller and the decals.