Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(125)
Danielle Aufiero

Danielle Aufiero on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My business partner and I purchased the Dictionary Decanter and requested four engraved glasses. Quinn went above and beyond and wound up looking up the company logo to engrave the glasses with. The gift recipients literally wrote, "BEST GIFT EVER". I loved this gift so much I just purchased another one for a wedding gift. Thanks Quinn - love the original idea!!

KD

KD on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome gift!

shelldogperson

shelldogperson on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

In reference to Whiskey "Aged to perfection" is desirable, but in the case of this whiskey themed item, the seller satisfied with "instant gratification". Quick to respond and fast shipping. A high quality and unique item.

abigailbjohnston

abigailbjohnston on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful and well made!

Christine Larson

Christine Larson on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got this as a gift for my brother- he loves it! No problems at all :)

casablanca79

casablanca79 on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made and fun conversation piece

Erin Mueller

Erin Mueller on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the coolest gift for one of our groomsmen, who's a whiskey-lover. Unique, excellent quality, and it came with a little pamphlet full of all of the expressions you'll find on the decanter. Love it and can't wait to give it to him...and I may be ordering another for myself...

gotoej

gotoej on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived exactly as described, well-packed, and in record time! Item was even nicer "in hand." Seller is friendly and communicates well. It's for a birthday gift but I've yet to assemble the gift and already have gotten a couple of compliments. One of the best - if not the best - online purchasing experiences ever!

kelseyryan121

kelseyryan121 on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic custom piece for a birthday gift! Great craftsmanship, would definitely recommend this shop to anyone!