Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Heidy A.

Heidy A. on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My little one will be able to wear this for many winters to come. Thank you!

Courtney Tweed

Courtney Tweed on Dec 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love! Bought these for my daughters first birthday outfit and they are absolutely adorable! Answered all my questions and received these quicker than I thought!

licia negron

licia negron on May 24, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Different from the picture horrble

KK

KK on Apr 28, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Nice but not quite as expected. Super communication and fast response to my questions.

Valerie Ruiz

Valerie Ruiz on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, these sneakers will be the perfect touch to my daughter's birthday outfit.

Lynne Stambaugh

Lynne Stambaugh on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is so soft and has the sweetest face. I was very pleased to give it as a baby gift. Thank you for your wonderful work!

Melissa Luu-Van

Melissa Luu-Van on Feb 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cuddly and adorable. Got this as a gift for a new baby - his parents loved it, especially the personalization.

soniabarrett

soniabarrett on Feb 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Simply gorgeous. Exactly what was expected. Thank you!

Barbara Vargas

Barbara Vargas on Feb 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality. Great communication. Fast shipping. Thanks again.

Mimi Dollinger

Mimi Dollinger on Dec 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable monkey! Wonderful communication from artisan who worked very hard to make me a custom version. Highly recommended!

Kimberly Brown

Kimberly Brown on Dec 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVED THEM! Thank you. They were perfect for two flower girls in a wedding! Added some big white ribbon as shoe laces though which pulled the shoes and the outfit together.

Gina D

Gina D on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and cuddly. Can't wait to see how the little birthday girl loves it!

Eva Lam

Eva Lam on Nov 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

We got so many compliments on the shoe during Halloween when my daughter was dressed as Dorothy from the Wizard of Oz. Thanks so much for making this custom item for us. I also am thankful you stuck around with all my questions ;) Definitely purchase from you again in the future!

moosegirl1978

moosegirl1978 on Oct 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and Perfect! Arrived on time.