LilOnesBoutique is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
kourtneyroy

kourtneyroy on Feb 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I got this for a new mom and she was so excited when she opened it

Neetz22

Neetz22 on Sep 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this case! So practical and cute. Love the small round opening so wipes come out one by one.

Kat Eicher

Kat Eicher on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with my wipe case and traveling case. Seller was super easy to deal with and friendly. She created a custom order for me and communicated throughout transaction. Shipping was fast!

coleyadams

coleyadams on Sep 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and a great product. Makes a lovely addition to the playroom.

coleyadams

coleyadams on Sep 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and great product. Lovely addition to our nursery. Highly recommend this seller. Excellent communication.

annaliisaurus

annaliisaurus on Aug 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed, love the matching travel case, thanks!

bombfishing

bombfishing on Apr 19, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

great stuff, just as described, average shipping time.

bombfishing

bombfishing on Apr 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

well made, I'm satisfied, also great wrapping/packaging!

stanlee175

stanlee175 on Mar 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cute wipes case and I love that it opens from the top.

Bridgett Flynn

Bridgett Flynn on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I could not find this product anywhere else, it is exactly what I was looking for to go with my pink minky dot changing pad! Would be a great gift, too. Beautifully made and super fast shipping and great communication. Will buy from again. Thanks!

Neetz22

Neetz22 on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this item! Well made! Shipped super quick. Loved the personalized Thank You note from the vendor. Very happy with this purchase. =)

Jennifer Thomas

Jennifer Thomas on Oct 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this for a friend who is a first-time mother-to-be.....she wrote me and told me how much she loved this and was showing it off to everyone. Thank you!!

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My second purchase from Jessica. Beautiful work. A great baby shower gift with a box of wipes!

Anonymous on Apr 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love my two wipes boxes! Jessica did a wonderful job, patiently helping me figure out what would work best and I love the end results. Highly recommended!