LilWhimsyFrames is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(19)
Akate311

Akate311 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

perfect fit for the frame!

Akate311

Akate311 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!! will definitely be in touch to order more!

Mindy Kroman

Mindy Kroman on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!! Thank you!!

Akate311

Akate311 on Oct 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased the original Organic Bloom frames in the past and the LilWhimsyFrames are a great, cost effective alternative!!! I am very happy with my purchase!

Amy Sykes

Amy Sykes on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The frames are awesome! Thank you so much!

Renee

Renee on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Picture-perfect handmade frames - I purchased a total of four frames. You will enjoy the whimisical painted frames customized to your needsl I love the four double-stacked frames you customized for me and I appreciate refund you applied to my account due lower USPS fees. Thank you! I recommend this seller to everyone; firstly - because this seller does great customized work and secondly - because this seller is an honest person and honest people are hard to come by these days.

Renee

Renee on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received the handmade framer and They are beautiful. The frames match my photos perfectly. Picture-perfect frames!

Lisa de Caussin

Lisa de Caussin on Sep 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered these frames for my daughter's bedroom. The paint colors matched the decor perfectly and they add so much character to her room. The customer service I received was outstanding. I ordered four frames and they all turned out great! I would highly recommend Lil Whimsy Frames!

Lindsay Cole

Lindsay Cole on Apr 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I received my frames today and they are beautifully crafted but I was disappointed to realize they didn't come with the glass. I've been anxious to start my project and now I'll have to wait until I have time to get out and find glass for the frames. I checked listing and it states that frames come with backing and hardware for hanging (which it does) but since it didn't specify no glass, I just assumed. Like I said, I absolutely love the work of the frames but for the price, I would have expected glass.

Lisa Fuda

Lisa Fuda on Nov 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with my frames!!! And so is everyone else who sees them!! THANK YOU!!

tulips3333

tulips3333 on Oct 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and great product!