Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping and nice earrings! Thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! Super fast shipping, friendly seller!

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Delightful shop, fun finds, VERY user-friendly product photos and descriptions (love it!) as well as very fair prices, fast, professional service and shipping. Check it out!

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Delightful shop, fun finds, wonderful prices, fast, professional service and shipping. Check it out!

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

nice very well crafted i bought this just for the pendant (i have sensitive skin so the chain doesnt benefit me) the stone did have some scratches on it but not very noticeable other than that the necklace is perfect very happy!

Anonymous on Jun 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry for the late feedback; I goofed! Very happy with this ring, and the fast shipping; happy to recommend this great seller!!

Anonymous on May 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

the best products, best seller!!

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Simple, elegant pendant. Goes perfectly with my new ring (also pink)! THANK YOU! I love great bargains and awesome service on Etsy and this is a shop I will remember!

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is super cute! It's larger than it appears in the photos so just be aware of that if you order. My mother LOVES things like this and she adored the little leaves in the design! Prompt shipping...wonderful customer service!

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful..affordable SUBSTANTIAL bling in this ring! I got WAY more than I paid for! Excellent service and FAST FAST FAST shipping! Ordered on the 13th and received it on the 16th! WOW! Shipped to me in Florida...and usually, postal service is slow here!

Anonymous on Feb 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

very pretty, very fast shipping, thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

lovely pendant and very fast shipping, thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

i bought these and received them two days later! nbeautiful! i love them!

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars