Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(210)
traceyalalouf

traceyalalouf on Sep 11, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I received this item 4 weeks after it was suppose to be delivered and once I received it , it was missing the wedding signs and table numbers. I immediately contacted the vendor who said she put the missing pieces in the mail but they never came. The items that did come were beautiful but additional things I ordered did not come on time.

IliFili84

IliFili84 on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful handmade for a very goog price. Perfect for my wedding. Thanks a lot.

kmleverone

kmleverone on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to LillyThings for working so hard to get us the perfect escort cards in time for our wedding! When there was an issue at the post office, they even changed the shipping address and had them sent directly to our venue location and they arrived just in time! They were absolutely beautiful, our guests loved them!!

hnyeager

hnyeager on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item is perfect and just as I imagined they would, shipped on time can't wait to use them!!

Sam Perry

Sam Perry on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. These table name cards came in perfect time for our wedding and looked even better in person than they do in the pictures. We loved them and so did our guests. Thanks Liz

donna metz

donna metz on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came in on time and just what I was looking for ! So happy with my table tags ,they are perfect !

Morgan Adkins

Morgan Adkins on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She did a wonderful job! I usually don't leave reviews ever, but I am so incredibly happy with my purchase! And the shipping time was so quick and she was very easy to work with! So happy I got my wedding placement cards through LillyThings! Definitely recommend them to anyone!

damore60501

damore60501 on May 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the great care & extra attention on my order even if it was a small purchase. Great item very well made & great communication with seller A+A+.

TmL Carr

TmL Carr on Feb 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These were a hit ! Better quality than I was expecting I will def. order from this shop again ! Thank you. ❤️❤️❤️❤️