Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(92)
V. Scott Stodghill

V. Scott Stodghill on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fun,Beautiful and Well made cards..the Perfect Cards for All Doggy Lovers.

V. Scott Stodghill

V. Scott Stodghill on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful..Fun and Well made cards...The perfect card for any Doggy lover.

Lise Williams

Lise Williams on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just love Rene' I've been a happy buyer for, well I guess forever! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Lise Williams

Lise Williams on Nov 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love love love these cards!her dogs are so precious(and rescues) very well done. I am a long time buyer and I have never received a damaged card, ever. Fast shipping too~Love it! I'll be back soon...

Lise Williams

Lise Williams on Oct 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love all this shops cards! Long Time Happy Buyer! Always Fast and Safe Shipping!

Lise Williams

Lise Williams on Oct 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Happy Happy Joy! Joy! Love all the miniature Poodle Cards(Shihtzu too) Fast Shipping! Long time Happy customer! Thanks for all the years~And Oh, I'll be back! Lise

Kimberly Ballard

Kimberly Ballard on Jun 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute card!! Rene worked tirelessly for a custom order, and it is perfect. Thank you for such a smooth transaction!

lingersollh1

lingersollh1 on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Granddaughter LOVED this Easter card. Thank you!!

Lise Williams

Lise Williams on Mar 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Renee is FABULOUS! LOVE LOVE LOVE Blu and all the gang! Never ever received a damaged card ever! Fast shipping too!

Lise Williams

Lise Williams on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure Long time customer! Love the cards! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED(I don't like to share) ADD to your FAVORITE SHOPS TODAY!

Lise Williams

Lise Williams on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Rene's cards will add a smile on anyones face! Love the poodle!