Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Do not order from this lady! Still have not received an order from april 17th that I was told would only take 2 weeks! Am currently trying to get my money refunded, as I had to order another dress from someone else (which has already been ordered, made, shipped and received). Be warned!

Anonymous on Jan 28, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Never received item. Did get a refund with no explanation given. Hope everything is okay. Tried to give a second chance but no luck. Did purchase an item in the Fall that was nice but sadly this is my only impression.

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

love them!

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable dress! It was a huge hit on Halloween!! Thank you so much!!

Anonymous on Nov 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Amy was fabulous in designing my daughters much anticipated Halloween costume. Have already put in an order for a surprise Christmas present. Excellent customer service!!

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My girls LOVED their costumes!

Anonymous on Oct 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Sep 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous Costumes!! I'm extremely happy with them! You can bet I'll get the word out about you and You have pics coming to you very soon! Thanks so much :)

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is a class act! She was quick with all her responses and her work is nothing short of amazing! The dresses are perfect and so lovely!

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The dress was beautiful! My niece loved it!

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable. Thank you.