Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Jenny Aberdeen

Jenny Aberdeen on Apr 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! I love the red accent and the plaid on the inside. It's cute, comfortable and versatile. I want to use it for everything! Shipping was quick but I am sad to hear this shop will be closing :(. Thank you so much Linda, you're very talented and sweet. I wish you all the best! Xx

laurel1812

laurel1812 on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I just love this bag! It's just the right size for carrying all the essential stuff, including my kindle. The canvas is substantial but not heavy, and the dye technique really sets off the color blocking. Arrived very quickly, too. I'm totally pleased!

purepixie

purepixie on Oct 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and wonderfully made. Arrived in no time. Perfect customer service. I highly recommend this seller.

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

i may finally have enough ties to finish this project :) thank you so much for all the great red ties, and i will be sure to send a photo once this is all one!

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

fantastic!! i will send tie snake photos once i have one complete!

Anonymous on Sep 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Nice package, at a fair price too. Thank you.

Anonymous on May 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, and an awesome gift for someone who loves dinosaurs!

Anonymous on May 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much Linda, my husband loves the ties, and at a great price! we will keep an eye on your shop for future purchases. ;-) Von

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My nieces adored these, it was their favorite Christmas present :)