Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(619)
Lori

Lori on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Gorgeous!! Linnea is so very talented and her pieces are so very unique!! Love it!,💕😘❤️🌟👍‼️

Eric Tkacz

Eric Tkacz on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful as always! My girlfriend will love it! Thank you!

splum30

splum30 on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, my boyfriend loved it as an anniversary gift. It looks really nice on him!

Kathy

Kathy on Oct 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, better than I thought it would be. My mother passed last year, she loved birds and passed that love to her children. Greatly recommend this work.

florence libra

florence libra on Sep 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Splendide !

Translate to English
Wyldeskye

Wyldeskye on May 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted. I had it engrave to be gifted to my husband for our 7th anniversary, he was very pleased!

poetnscribe

poetnscribe on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, delicate fine silver tortoise pendant hand-crafted for me by a gifted artist and silversmith. Thank you so much!

poetnscribe

poetnscribe on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning fine silver "box turtle" pendant with almandine garnet eyes hand-crafted for me by a gifted artist and silversmith. Thank you so much!