LisaCWarren is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(57)
Dalanne Miller

Dalanne Miller on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My beautiful owl arrived today and I love him! The color is so rich and deep- just amazing work. I have already applied my favorite essential oil and have worn it today! Got my first compliments on it, too! Thank you so much and I DID tell her where I got it from!

Dalanne Miller

Dalanne Miller on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived on time & in perfect condition. It really IS the one in the picture! I LOVE IT! I'm into ancient Egyptian jewelry and this is fantastic! Mixes my love of Egypt with essential oils! Perfection!

Kathleen

Kathleen on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hi - I love my item and the imprint is so well made and suits me perfectly! Just a thought to pass along - an easy way to connect it at the back - I add a bead and a few knots and am off!

Julia Colacicco

Julia Colacicco on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

SO beautiful. Artfully and lovingly created. I have been waiting to find the perfect diffuser for me and this most definitely was worth the wait.

Angel Hammer

Angel Hammer on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely fast shipping, absolutely beautiful craftsmanship and nicely packaged. Not to mention great price. You can't go wrong, will def. recommend. I didn't expect this to arrive before Mother's Day, and it was a very nice surprise that it did.

subwife728

subwife728 on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this for my older teen daughter and she LOVES it. She likes that it goes with anything and she can use calming essential oils on it to help her throughout her school day. Received it long before we expected--super fast!

subwife728

subwife728 on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My son loves this necklace and it's perfect for diffusing focusing essential oils during school! I received it before I even thought it would ship!

Amna

Amna on Apr 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great product! seller is very attentive and accommodating - i absolutely recommend purchasing from this shop! thank you.

LeAnna Kutz

LeAnna Kutz on Mar 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this seller! Always satisfied and return for more! The packaging is suburb and it's like opening a gift. I love the details and suggestions on how to use the essential oil diffuser necklace. The craftsmanship is amazing and the color is beautiful. The hemp cord is so soft and I used a slip knot tie and can adjust the length per the top I am wearing. I absolutely recommend this shop to everyone!