LisaFirke is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(34)
Jesse Rehm

Jesse Rehm on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful calendar! I hung it up in my office and have already had many stellar compliments. Shipped fast, nice quality. Love it!

eschumac

eschumac on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful in person and print quality is great!

Christie Juhasz

Christie Juhasz on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These cards are even more wonderful in person. I sent them to friends for Valentine's Day and they were a huge success. Lisa was very prompt with delivery.

nwerlin

nwerlin on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for holiday greetings; a fun, joyful illustration on excellent high-quality paper!

Rebecca Siegel

Rebecca Siegel on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The cards are beautiful and arrived so quickly. I love them. Thank you!

Malu Lenzi

Malu Lenzi on Aug 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am delighted! :) The print quality is much impressive once in my hands. It's beautiful as bright real canvas. Very carefully packed and arrived across the ocean earlier than I expected. If you, like me, live in Europe do not hesitate to buy!

mbeilfuss1

mbeilfuss1 on Apr 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print. Fast shipping. Everything as Promised.

Sheri Hogle

Sheri Hogle on Feb 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved these cards. I ordered them rather late, and you sent them to me so quickly, that they got to their special people on time. Thank you again.

Suzie Welker

Suzie Welker on Dec 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These were the most beautiful cards I have ever found. I wish I purchased all available.

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love my print! He's finally here. Going to get him framed immediately. Beautiful print, quirky, sturdy and fab packaging...all round excellent! Thank you.

Anonymous on May 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love my little Rabbit Rabbit calendar. It's charming, beautifully made, and was lovingly packaged. It makes starting each new month a joy. Thank you!!