Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1422)
rebeccalou

rebeccalou on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome cape, it was a wonderful gift that Tania loved.

missy0503

missy0503 on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The cape and cuffs are wonderful! I had ordered a cape for a production I put on about 8 years ago and I lent it out but it didn't come back. With another production looming I needed that cape! When I contacted Allison and sent her a picture of my original she made an exact replica and it is every bit a perfect as the first cape. Thanks so much!

Beth Nill

Beth Nill on Dec 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these capes! This is our third one and all our boys love them!! High Quality and the personalization are spot on...definitely recommend this store if you have a little Superhero in your life!

michelle thrush

michelle thrush on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My Granddaughter will be getting for her Birthday this month 😍❗️picture to follow❗️

aliciajulian

aliciajulian on Nov 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These costumes were perfect for our family for Halloween. Thank you for working with us and providing such great quality costumes!

bonilou

bonilou on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second cape I have bought, and it won't be the last! The quality is exceptional, and my grandkids LOVE them!

Christine Demarbre

Christine Demarbre on Jun 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Très satisfaite par le produit. Les couleurs sont très jolies et vibrantes « en vrai ». La livraison a été fait dans les temps. Je recommande :-)

Translate to English
Lara

Lara on Jun 16, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

It's super adorable & really well made! I do love it but the colors weren't as bright as they look in the photo.