LittleHousesClothing is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(1430)
Lotti Fay

Lotti Fay on Oct 10, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It is gorgeous, lovely to wear. Only gripe is it took 2 months to get from Canada to Australia. Maybe send it air rather than land post.

Lotti Fay

Lotti Fay on Oct 10, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It is gorgeous, lovely to wear. Only gripe is it took 2 months to get from Canada to Australia. Maybe send it air rather than land post.

nreneej

nreneej on Sep 24, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Don't look like the one that's displayed in pic.

Lauranne SINS

Lauranne SINS on Aug 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Really, really beautiful! Great quality, appearance, design, etc. I received it in about 2 weeks, so corresponds to the expected delay (~3 weeks). My only very small negative comment is that the buttons are not sewn enough tightly.

etimchishen

etimchishen on Aug 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice sweater, fits small, order next size up.

etimchishen

etimchishen on Aug 27, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The fit is quite small

Missi Chalfant

Missi Chalfant on Aug 1, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Nice quality! Took over 6 weeks to ship.

Sally Devine

Sally Devine on Jul 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Parcel has just arrived and couldn't wait to try it on. Love it!! So unique and so well made and fits perfectly...

TheBlitheCicada

TheBlitheCicada on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made and cozy. The sweater/sweatshirt is on the long side, comes basically to the bottom of your bum. Will get lots of use on cold days!

FawnMulcahy

FawnMulcahy on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have three of these jackets in different colours. Love them.

FawnMulcahy

FawnMulcahy on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This jacket is so sweet, fits so well. But I must admit, I truly love all designs. Comfortable and they look cool too!

Nile Juts

Nile Juts on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing sweater. Great fit and fabric. Sewn very well. Highly recommend. Will shop again. Thank you.

Rachel

Rachel on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cure and soft! I'm glad I read other reviews and sized up - I typically wear a Small, and the Medium is perfect.

Kim Barkley

Kim Barkley on May 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Léonie Giroux

Léonie Giroux on May 26, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Superbe veste! Le tissu est vraiment doux et confortable, la veste fait super bien! Seul petit b?mol, les boutons ne semblent pas cousus solidement, mais cela s'arrange tr?s facilement soi-m?me.

Translate to English