Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(906)
Leah Hertzel

Leah Hertzel on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item as pictured. I know my giftee is going to love it. And as per my request, seller shipped immediately, enabling my procrastination not to get in the way of my gift arriving in time for me to give it at our xmas party.

missbbella

missbbella on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! It was exactly what I wanted.

Marianne Clancy

Marianne Clancy on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

thanks~just adorable! I am sure my dog walking daughter will love it!

Michelle Laughlin

Michelle Laughlin on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! Shipped on time and the print is so cute. The towel was also thicker and nicer quality than I was expecting. Thanks so much!

Brenda Outly

Brenda Outly on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gave this to my daughter and she loves it. She said it was large and she might hang it on the wall cause it's so cute!

Tina Frost

Tina Frost on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super adorable towel. I purchased this item as a gift and it's so cute & well made I simply have to get one for myself too. This item was shipped super fast and received just as promised. Thanks so much!

cdebenci

cdebenci on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Its very cute. Typical "flour sack" towel with cat imprints. Bought it for a gift for a cat loving friend. I know she will be pleased.

Brenda Porter

Brenda Porter on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable!! Fast shipping too!!

vivaaloha

vivaaloha on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute bag with an awesome design to be given to a caring cat-rescuer friend, who saves cats from harm!

eagletchr2

eagletchr2 on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Arrived quickly and in time to be given as a gift.

Cat Stewart

Cat Stewart on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars