Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These were so beautiful.I liked them so much that I didnt even use them on the cupcakes that I ordered them for.I wanted to keep them for myself because I loved them so much

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful as always!

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A lot of pretty , well coordinated fabrics make up this gorgeous nbanner! I love the soft pinks, and the prints are beautiful. Thank you nfor making it so perfectly!!

Anonymous on May 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a bunting with my second child's name, two years after the first bunting, and Sarah was able to match the fabrics! Amazing quality bunting, arrived so quickly, just really great craftswomanship at this shop!

Anonymous on May 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for such a beautiful item. Just what I wanted and personalised too. Very fast delivery and superb communication. I would recommend to anybody. Thank you again

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful product - lovely to work with!

Anonymous on Apr 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Sooo very happy with my product. They were all gorgeous and excellent quality. She even made a special order specific to my needs. I would, without a doubt, order again. I absolutely loved them! Thanks!