LittleLaoTown is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I got the matching bottom piece along with this top part and i'm so happy! nNever in my life thought a bikini can feel so soft against my skin like these! I love how it looks with my skin color and just its natural soft feeling to it! i really really love it! ahhhh!! thank you so much Alinna!! **Before i bought it, she was very helpful and sweet because i was concerned about the sizes but she did an AMAZING JOB and i really really like it.** I love how its so earthly-like and eco-friendly. i really love it. ahh I'm so past that victoria secret website now. LOL ahh!

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I got this in the mail today and i was ABSOLUTELY thrilled. This bottom piece fits me perfectly and its so soft too!! I'm so glad i ordered this. i'm the type to try things on first before i buy it but I really wanted to get a knitted bikini because it was different and very eco friendly. i love how she knitted it and the softness to it too. now i can't wait to go to the beach!!

Anonymous on Jun 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work. I cannot wait to wear this top! Thank you so much!!

Anonymous on Jun 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So cute!!! Alinna made this bottom just the way I needed for it to fit right! She worked with Me, listening to my input and made the perfect fit!!!

Anonymous on Jun 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect swimsuit! Alinna will work with you to customize your suit for a perfect fit! This is by far the best crochet suit I have seen!

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I loved these too perfectly matched my top. I ordered a small but they did seem to run a Tad big but no worrys I just adjusted my stringys and they fit gorgeously made again I love her and her work A+++ fast shipping great communication fabulous quality <3 nOrder from her you will not regret it you will be in love

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Sooooooo amazingly gorgeous beautifully made thick & tight you cannot see through fits beautifully I'm in love with my top its more than I could of hoped for I am so impressed with this amazing women's talent and couldn't of asked for a better seller she worked with me every step of the way made it super fast and shipped it right away I rate her a A+++++ I was scared at first worrying if it would fit good it fits perfect you do not have to worry looks beautiful on

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovee. Ordered three tops and they were made and quickly shipped! Just arrived today and I am very pleased. So glad I purchased them!

Anonymous on May 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

love love love this bikini top, i wore it and it was really comfortable. excellent communication from seller, highly recommended

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great!!

Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice quality!!!

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

very well made. love it