Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(400)
shannon brinker

shannon brinker on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We've purchased several of these and decided to buy for my nephew! They love it

shannon brinker

shannon brinker on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is our third purchase!! We love it

shirleysmb

shirleysmb on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unique - Well Made - Attractive Belt for toddlers - Fast Delivery of 3 different belt combinations that I ordered.

shirleysmb

shirleysmb on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable - Very attractive - Unisex - Very Practicable

shirleysmb

shirleysmb on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Snap belt is well done, unique patterns and colors, easy to use, and decorative functioning belt. Received on August 16th.

Lynnette White

Lynnette White on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute, cute, cute! Getting the kit made it a breeze to knock it out in one afternoon. Designer was great to keep me posted on the shipping status.

PawFirn

PawFirn on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as described. Happy with this purchase.

PawFirn

PawFirn on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as described. Happy with this purchase.

PawFirn

PawFirn on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as described. Happy with this purchase.

tracyethegreat

tracyethegreat on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Works well so far! I like that there are two rows of snaps.

shannon brinker

shannon brinker on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so cute and came in handy for our little guy

mislily1

mislily1 on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these! Great idea and just as pictured.

monica2613

monica2613 on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are great!!! Heidi was such a great pleasure to work with. Thank you for my custom size belts. =)

Harmony Steele

Harmony Steele on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have a very skinny toddler who takes after her Daddy, no matter how much she eats you can count her ribs! She's 2 years old and wearing 2t clothing, except for pants! I have to put her in 18 month pants, and even still they're still baggy and saggy! But the 18 month pants are like two inches too short. Anything bigger falls right off. I was so glad to find these! I ordered one to try and I've got several more in my cart waiting for the next paycheck. My only complaint is that the snaps are a little flimsy and I have to keep an eye on them or they'll come undone. EDIT: In response to this the seller contacted me and insisted on sending me a new one free. The second one is PERFECT! The snaps go together easily with an audible *click* and stay put. Excellent product, excellent customer service. Very grateful I found these. =D