Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(135)
freediver

freediver on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super Adorable and Creative Crocheted Cat Cave & Wonderful Craftsmanship all around!!! Love this little Treasure that I purchased from this very talented Etsy artist... it will be cherished by both me, and more importantly... my cat :-) !!! And it shipped promptly and was packaged very nicely! Thanks a lot!!!

Lucille Petillo

Lucille Petillo on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very Beautiful Afghan, Exquisite work, just lovely. Littlest Sister is exceptionally talented. Thank you so much. Keep crocheting your masterpieces. God bless your talent, thank you very much. Sincerely Semper Fidelis.

K G

K G on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this salt and pepper shaker set!! They are in perfect condition and look perfect on my table. They were packaged great and the shipping was quick. Thanks so much!!

MlizP

MlizP on Jan 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is well made and the perfect size for my project. Another great purchase from your shop. Thank you!

MlizP

MlizP on Jan 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I think this is one of the most interesting hanging planters I have ever bought , Great Job, great service. Thanks!

MlizP

MlizP on Jan 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I think this is one of the most interesting hanging planters I have ever bought , Great Job, great service. Thanks!

vicki scruggs

vicki scruggs on Jan 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so beautiful. I was very happy and fast shipping too! Thank you :)

Terri A. Morrison

Terri A. Morrison on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy that I purchased this afghan. I LOVE it. Beautifully made! Amazing color! Heavy and Luxuriously warm on this snowy evening! Thank-you so much for offering this. Terri

Sherri Howard

Sherri Howard on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just a precious handcrafted item, I will cherish for a lifetime. Super fast shipping. I will be back.

Anna Edlund

Anna Edlund on Oct 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the careful shipping and good communication and especially for the lovely little table.