Reviews

No reviews in the last year
eng2mksd

eng2mksd on Nov 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Truly love this piece, it is different and I'm getting lots of compliments on it! Great service and quick turn around.

Anonymous on Jul 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful and thank you so much for the matching earrings. I will be wearing this Saturday to a wedding. Great transaction with 5* plus Etsy seller.

Anonymous on Nov 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. The necklace is lovely and my grand daughter will love it too. Perfect and the cute box it came in made it even more perfect. Will shop again soon..

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love these--they fit my granddaughter perfectly, like they were made for her. They looked just like the photo!

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

SO LOVELY! Absolutely my new favorite pair of earrings. Shipping was super fast and the wrapping was exquisit. THANKYOU!! :)

Anonymous on Jan 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Made a great gift for my niece!

Anonymous on Jan 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings! So cute and perfect for a gift.

Anonymous on Jan 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality. Seller easy to work with.

Anonymous on Jan 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My niece loves these earrings