Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(283)
Kelly Ann

Kelly Ann on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sun from an awesome seller! This was basically a "remake" of one of my favorite items from her shop. She was incredibly helpful and patient with all of my messaging. I absolutely LOVE this piece, and even more than the original (though that one was lovely too:)

H F

H F on Mar 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful piece on its own or with candles lit inside. Very well packaged and shipped very quickly. Thank you also, Anna, for my beautiful bee tile; I love it !! 🐝💕

catie006

catie006 on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I am seriously so excited about this!! I have had my eye on it for almost a year and now I own it!! The pic doesn't do it justice - it is absolutely beautiful!! I can't wait to hang it in my kitchen window.

9fjake

9fjake on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful artwork! Delivered safe and sound and as advertised!

Lorena Dunkly

Lorena Dunkly on Nov 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty! Well packaged! Arrived fast! Nice addition to my collection! Very happy with purchase!

zoechi1

zoechi1 on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful....Shipped so carefully and fast....My mother loves cicadas, I am sure it will be a perfect, perfect gift,,,, Thank you

H F

H F on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful beautiful piece!!! Anna also worked to make me a custom piece incorporating her lovely bee, and it was a great pleasure to work with her. She had great suggestions, and her work is absolutely perfect. Thank you so much, Anna !!!

Lila Roe

Lila Roe on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This piece was absolutely beautiful, they worked with me on any changes I wanted without a problem!!! Would definitely order from them again!!!

ThomR

ThomR on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful and well made fused glass. stunning when catching the sun.

levana

levana on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The suncatcher is beautifully made, and the colors are so vibrant!! It was an easy transaction: the seller contacted me right away, and the item shipped promptly.