Reviews

No reviews in the last year
megsndave

megsndave on Jul 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic to work with on a custom order, quick response, item completed in a fantastic time frame, posted straight away. Will order again!

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

great keds with amazing customized paintings.

Anonymous on May 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

One of the best purchases I've ever made. nThey're absolutely wonderful. The fine detail is amazing! nI will definately order more from Elizabeth Picardi in the future.

Anonymous on Nov 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Recieved yesterday, my mum says they are great but I haven't seen them as they are a christmas present - I'm sure they're amazing! Thankyou so much!

Anonymous on Nov 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough how much I love these shoes! They were absolutely perfect. You took my vision and images and created something very special. Idont have a great close up picture of the twins wearing them but I hope you list the ones that you took because they were lovely.

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVED THE SHOES!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! KEPT ME UP-TO DATE ON EVERYTHING! A DEFINITE THUMBS UP! :)!

Anonymous on Mar 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

really cool shirt. thanks a lot!

Anonymous on Jan 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lizzy did a custom dog portrait for me for a tattoo!!! She's impressive and very professional!! LOVELY work, and an excellent Etsy seller!!! THANK YOU!!!!!

Anonymous on Jan 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

What an amazing artist!! Thank you for taking care to create such a personal custom drawing!!!

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My shoes arrived and I'm so happy with the way they look. Thank you so much. :)

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Lizzy does an amazing job on these shoes! They look awesome and arrived very quickly - she did a great job on communicating to make sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Anonymous on Dec 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The shoes looked amazing, I'm positive my girlfriend will love them when she sees them Christmas Morning. Shoes didn't take long time to make and were shipped express. Definitely will be buying some more(: