LollysSewingRoom is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(968)
michelle novak

michelle novak on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is beyond adorable! I cannot wait to see the look on the little girls face on Christmas!

margarita morales

margarita morales on Nov 1, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Seller never shipped, nor replied to messages. 2 wks before event, had to order from another, & file claims. Issued resolved by PayPal.

Linda

Linda responded on Nov 29, 2016

This issue was caused by Hurricane Matthew. No power/internet for several days. Messaged buyer when I could. Item would still have arrived in plenty of time. Buyer was refunded as soon as I saw the request.

karinhoward1

karinhoward1 on Sep 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and my granddaughters loved it! It appeared to be well made and was delivered on time as promised.

karinhoward1

karinhoward1 on Sep 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and my granddaughters loved it! It appeared to be well made and was delivered on time as promised.

Rebecca Lagarrigue

Rebecca Lagarrigue on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this shirt for my little girl!! Great quality shirt. The tiara and monogram are perfect!! It will be perfect for our trip to Disney. I was unable to reach the seller for an update on my purchase, but it did arrive on time! Thank you!!

nykim86

nykim86 on Apr 17, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Never received item. Money was refunded after I started a paypal dispute. Had many other positive purchases with this seller and hoping this is just a rough patch.

alyson ariemma

alyson ariemma on Apr 15, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Buyer beware, linda is the most unprofession woman in the buissness. She doesnt reapond to messages. She lies. And doesnt ship products. Do yourself a favor and shop someplace else. I was told my item would be shipped march 18, it is april 15 it hasnt been shipped and she doesnt respond. What a let down. Such a poor way to run a buisness!!!