Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(113)
Edlyn Chong

Edlyn Chong on Nov 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Can I just say how fantastic the laptop folio is? I'm so amazed and so happy with the purchase. Thanks, Lorayn, for the all the hard work. It is much appreciated and put into great use.

Piet de Wildt

Piet de Wildt on Oct 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My enveloppe arrived!!!🎉🎉 It is awesome!! Great work.. Thank you Lorain! Was nice to do business with you. Good service! I am gonna recommend you to everone that needs à enveloppe 😉👍 So to all the people that read this.... Just order and become à Proud owner .. Just Like me !! Thanks again!! Cheers

ulgerman

ulgerman on Aug 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've got this strap for 3 weeks and I like it very much. I asked the inner side of the neck piece to be black which was no problem at all and no extra cost was asked for. The leather is of extremely good quality and the stitching is very sturdy. 10/10

pjscuderi

pjscuderi on Apr 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent craftsmanship! I highly recommend Loray!

yandy5

yandy5 on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this unique little item - very we'll made

Brian Titus

Brian Titus on Jan 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am very, very happy with this beautiful hand-made piece for my Nikon FM2. I am looking forward to many years of use. I wouldn't hesitate to order again from Loray; I am just trying to think of other things that would need a leather case! Loray also is very responsive and personable with status and communications. Highly recommended seller!

Maria Embertsén

Maria Embertsén on Jan 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and a good contact throughout the production and shipping. Lovely camera strap!

sarah mccurdy

sarah mccurdy on Jan 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loray was fantastic to work with. She fine tuned one of her products to make it especially perfect for my needs. When the package arrived (on time!), the quality was everything promised and more. I would definetly order from here any time!

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith on Sep 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I would like to recommend Loray as both a seller and as an artisan whose workmanship is of the highest quality. I received my camera strap today and immediately fitted it to my camera. It looks so natural and feels great around my neck. Very careful detailing and construction. Thanks Loray for your great communication throughout this transaction. Time to go now an take some more photos. Regards, Ash