Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2586)
zbadrex

zbadrex on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just Beautiful! The colors are even richer in person - perfect fit! Fast shipping, well packaged - LOVE!

pjclarkdesigns

pjclarkdesigns on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous fabric and great size!

L W Ross

L W Ross on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love it!!! Thanks so much for such a fun piece that I can't wait to wear.

Erin Prais-Hintz

Erin Prais-Hintz on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable earrings. I love them!

Lisa

Lisa on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful piece by Lorelei! I'm always amazed by the uniqueness and beauty of her pieces. They have become some of my favorite pieces of jewelry. Thank you!

Lisa

Lisa on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer of Lorelei's for a reason--because her jewelry is among the most beautiful, unique, finely crafted items that I have ever seen. I am constantly checking her "shop" to see if she has new items for sale because I love them so much!!

Jenny Wickham

Jenny Wickham on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Barbara

Barbara on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply elegant! Thank you for shipping these quickly!

EttawaAndErnestene

EttawaAndErnestene on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this technique! I've never seen it done before...it's fun and looks so lacey and delicate. You never fail to delight. <3

Maria

Maria on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the third roll purchased from Lorelei! They are beautiful and so practical! This one is no exception! Thank you for the fast shipping!

Alice

Alice on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As everything from your work, I like them. The original desing and of course the color. Thank you.

Janiece Howell

Janiece Howell on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice tutorials. I especially liked the short videos. It's easier to learn if I can see it done. Very informational.

Janiece Howell

Janiece Howell on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice tutorial. I can't wait to try this technique out. Lots of techniques and tips.

Janiece Howell

Janiece Howell on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really informational ebook. Especially great for beginning jewelry makers.