Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4956)
Matt Cook

Matt Cook on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous product! I liked these two so much I ended up buying two more of the larger size! I love all four of them from a sizing standpoint. They are great for different occasions. I love the packaging and the product is really fabulous. It was much better than I was expecting!

wam001

wam001 on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was nicely impressed with the detail of it I'm having it cast in gold this week ! Hope it turns out as nice as original ! Thx A bunch for quick service

Candida Dale

Candida Dale on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this ring! It's well made and beautiful. I have small fingers, so it is a little large on me, but only if it's cold. Beautifully made.

Barbara Butler

Barbara Butler on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second order of this heart. I got the small one and loved it so much that I ordered the larger one . Fast shipping from Canada. Thank you!

Barbara Butler

Barbara Butler on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My new feather ring is the most comfortable ring I've ever worn. The bronze color goes surprisingly well with the rose gold ring I wear on the same hand. Fast shipment, considering it came to the US from Canada. Thank you!

Oscar Loucil

Oscar Loucil on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Megan Zwahlen

Megan Zwahlen on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So I just want to start off by saying that this necklace took awhile to arrive, however it was soooo worth the wait. I LOVE it!!! The picture does not do it justice, it's even more detailed in person! I've taken medical classes and seen human hearts and this is so accurate it's not funny. These pendants are truly a work of art, and the quality is amazing. The bail is solid and strong while the pendant its self is solid and beautiful. I can't wait to show this necklace off while on vacation this weekend! Will totally be shopping here again.

Sarah Parker

Sarah Parker on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Masha Kurland

Masha Kurland on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great craftsmanship, thank you! I used the bead for the Day of the Dead necklace. The bead is greatly detailed. Communication and service were excellent. Item shipped fast. My request to send the bead separately from leather cord was accommodated.

John Baker

John Baker on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pendant is exquisite! Perfect size, detail and finish are excellent. I purchased 2 and will order more for gifts.