LoveFromHettyandDave is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(136)
wickedwill944

wickedwill944 on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Tracy Summerfield

Tracy Summerfield on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love these shoes! I have the rainbow shoes too & I'm thinking I might wear one rainbow shoe & one unicorn shoe!! How awesome would that be?! 😍😍🦄🌈

Tracy Summerfield

Tracy Summerfield on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excuse my feet but these are the most adorable shoes EVER! I'm a size 8 & did worry that they might be a bit tight but they are perfect. I love them! I'm ordering the unicorn shoes next 😉 xx

Sadie Virgina Walker BA Hons
5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful brooch - well made and lovely colours. Quick delivery too so really pleased all round.

bekimarie

bekimarie on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item and fantastic service

Michelle Hogben

Michelle Hogben on Mar 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another pair of amazing shoes, I absolutely adore them!! Well made & beautifully packaged.

Vicki Roberts

Vicki Roberts on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it so much! Thank you!

Michelle Hogben

Michelle Hogben on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loving my new owl ballet pumps 😍 Very well made, packaged beautifully & super fast delivery!...have just ordered the cat ones too.

nicola10

nicola10 on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality pendent and good service too.

Inma Repiso Salom

Inma Repiso Salom on Aug 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing!! Nice communication, fast shipping, everything perfect! Going to buy again for sure! Thank you so much ❤️

Bryony

Bryony on Jun 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my baby bumblebee necklace, it's awesome :)