Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(201)
marie111981

marie111981 on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A quality product as always!!!! The only place to order your cute cozie from! Love, Mich is the best by far

Karyn Besegai's

Karyn Besegai's on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It keeps my drink cold, it's adorable and I get many compliments on it!

oliver5203

oliver5203 on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gave this as a gift for a friend who is expecting. The color is great. Packaging was wonderful for gifting.

oliver5203

oliver5203 on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What an awesome gift idea. This was an end of the year teacher appreciation gift! High quality, handmade product. I own a number of myself and they are amazing!

oliver5203

oliver5203 on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love Love I have a number of these, this is my favorite. Color is amazing. Quality is fantastic. It makes me smile every time I use it! 😊

cgeorge1018

cgeorge1018 on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered these as gifts for the other special needs teachers I work with. They loved them! Thank you again for a super speedy delivery so I could get to them before the end of the school year!

Katie Steglinski

Katie Steglinski on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing product as always!

suz284

suz284 on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love! As always a beautiful product that really works! Plus the packaging is so pretty!