Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(178)
Carla Hanvold

Carla Hanvold on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is so cute! Shipped on time. Used it as a "clothes line" for a baby shower. Love it!

Annette Edwards

Annette Edwards on Nov 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So much fun getting all different sizes, colors and fabrics. There would be no way that I could randomly pick these....I would go crazy picking out 99! :)

kmedic88

kmedic88 on Oct 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These clips are awesome! I wanted a different backing than what she had available. She went out and found some of the clips I wanted and made them custom for me. They are perfect! This shop is very easy and fast to work with. The clips are nice quality and appear sturdy for a fraction of the price of most other shops.

Deborah

Deborah on Jul 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet little doilies, as described. They'll be perfect for some of my projects. Thank you!

Hanna Siler

Hanna Siler on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The picture does not do this necklace justice! It's strong so I'm not worried about my 1 year old wearing it and the colors and textures are beautiful! Shipped and arrived on time! Perfect!

Sabrina Parsons

Sabrina Parsons on Jun 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped fast and is super cute. Can't wait for my little girl to wear it in tomorrow's pageant.

Katie Williams

Katie Williams on Apr 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these clips! Great price and quick shipment!

SierraWray0812

SierraWray0812 on Apr 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable. Bought this for my daughter to wear with her outfit to her fathers OSUT Army graduation in May. Thanks!!!

Lauren and Becca

Lauren and Becca on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable & better than I expected it to be! I will be back to shop!

Sarahbeth B

Sarahbeth B on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic quality and great price! The item arrived very quickly! I was surprised to see it this morning. I can't wait until my daughter is born and can wear these :-)