No reviews in the last year

alasassy on Aug 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We had our newborn pictures taken with this little hat. Worked very well with our setup, put in some model rockets as props as well.


ashleybowen817 on Mar 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

First of all... EXTREMELY FAST SHIPPING! One of the sweetest hats ever! I absolutely adore it!!! My clients also love it for their newborn baby boys!!! THANK YOU!

Lauren Blake

Lauren Blake on Mar 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

OBSESSED! Just got this and it is so freaking cute. I can't wait to take newborn pictures with my son in it!

edith shipman

edith shipman on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely market bag. I have bought several and they are all knitted very well. Thank you.

Devon Jones

Devon Jones on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable hat & quick turn around time!

Vanda Rasasak

Vanda Rasasak on Feb 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Quick responses and went out of her way to find the customized colors I needed! It is exactly what I wanted and it came out adorable! Love love love!

Allie B.

Allie B. on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I could not have been more impressed with this seller, I needed this hat SUPER last minute and she was incredible quick at contacting me about it and sending it to me! Plus the hat is just the cutest :-)


delorawhitney on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

An adorable hat! The quality is top notch. And the delivery was prompt. I highly recommend this seller:)

Elizabeth Frederick

Elizabeth Frederick on Jan 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

SO beautiful & super quick shipping. Perfect for my girl nautical session <3


loremzamora on Dec 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The Santa hat for my daughter was beautifully made. Hannah made it with such short notice and I received it in the mail 1 day prior than the date I had requested. Truly professional. Will definitely shop from her shop in the future!


kappadelt on Oct 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So so cute! Looking forward to using these.