LuccaBalesVintage is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
boz405

boz405 on May 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great vintage chair goes pefect on my deck for summer time! Thank you very much..

wedad Farah

wedad Farah on Oct 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

very happy and satisfied. thank you

Erin

Erin on Oct 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome vintage item, very fairly priced, arrived quickly and in excellent condition for its age. I love it! Thank you!

michaelbrookspdx

michaelbrookspdx on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So classic! Fast shipping and the strap is in great condition. Thx!

Liz Fiore

Liz Fiore on Aug 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly, packaged beautifully and it is as described; very unusual typewriter and the perfect addition to my collection.

shelbie sykes

shelbie sykes on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly described. Didn't arrive as soon as I expected but to be fair I didn't specify I would have liked it shipped sooner than later.

Chaz Cole

Chaz Cole on Jul 15, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

The picture was small and very bright so the small patch missing from Canada and the little red scuff marks did not show. It's a very unique style stand that I'd been hunting for for several months though so I'm happy to have found it at least.

jennifer staley

jennifer staley on Jun 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

this will look great in our kitchen, great delivery time, we will get alot of comments due to our last name being Staley!!

Sarah Powers

Sarah Powers on Jun 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Packaged well and fast shipping! Thanks!

Ciara Akers

Ciara Akers on May 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly vintage and brand new. Sort of loose, I think it's meant for 100s. Lovely to own.