Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(200)
Elodie demottais

Elodie demottais on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

?pingles ? cheveux originales vintage glamour j adore merci :)

Translate to English
ENL

ENL on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. I teamed these with the gold flower pins and will look great in my hair on my wedding day. Love the work. Thank you.

marielombard

marielombard on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

reçu rapidement, correspond totalement à la photo. Super !

Translate to English
marielombard

marielombard on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

reçu rapidement, correspond totalement à la photo. Super !

Translate to English
Caro

Caro on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Toujours aussi ravie de mes achats chez Lucie. Encore une belle paire de BO dans mon coffret à bijoux

Translate to English
Debbie Holdridge

Debbie Holdridge on Feb 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hair pins, I have been looking for something simple and elegant for my wedding hair for ages! Fast delivery, lovely packaging. Very happy! Thank you :) x

shirley007smart

shirley007smart on Feb 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hello (Bonsoir) Lucie thank you (merci beaucoup) so much for the beautiful earrings. I really love them so unique.☺ Have a good weekend. Kindest Regards Shirley

siggyb

siggyb on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased that Lucie is able to make her beautiful, artisanal jewelry again. These earrings are elegant and light as feathers...thank you so much Lucie, I wear them all the time, Barbara