Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(23)
jasonadams18

jasonadams18 on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Kristen was great to work with! In particular, I appreciated how she took my scattered ideas for a vintage world traveler themed growth chart and used her artistic input to turn them into the perfect finished product. The shipment arrived on time, and there was open communication throughout the entire process.

jvardell

jvardell on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have ordered several times and service is always perfect. The items I receive are just precious. Thank you!

Ellen Rich

Ellen Rich on Nov 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the finished product and can't wait to mark my son's first birthday on it tomorrow! Thank you!

Suzanne Thompson

Suzanne Thompson on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love what we got! Great communication. Better than expected... I just told her color scheme and what design and her creativity took flight. You won't be disappointed! Can't wait for Avery to get her present for her 1st bday in 2 wks! Came so awesomely packaged too- protected from potential damage!

Anonymous on Jan 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have ordered from Kristin. I ordered 4 custom canvases and now a Little Prince growth chart. Both orders were absolutely perfect. Kristin is wonderful about communication and really works to make that unformed idea you have in your head a reality. Now my son has unique artwork that will stay with him.

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Growht chart is amazing. Oh, so cute!

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the growth chart. Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was very intent on ensuring that I was satisfied with the design before it was complete. I loved the customized chart!

Anonymous on Sep 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Simply adorable! Ordered a custom order. Seller provided excellent communication, shipping, and my fox is adorable! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

A++! My sister LOVED the painting and the extra efforts! We will be back! Thanks again for everything!