Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(313)
Cathy

Cathy on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely! my Cousin I am sure will like these! thank you for the quick delivery

cyriss001

cyriss001 on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Items as described! Packed well and shipped out fast. Thanks! Would do business with again.

Lisa Leonardi

Lisa Leonardi on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful vintage dress. Thanks for the fast, easy transaction.

mahjonggmjb

mahjonggmjb on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This nice crocheted pouch is now the home of my Victorian Fairy Tarot deck. The tan and pink complements the tan patterned backs of the deck!

mahjonggmjb

mahjonggmjb on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This tarot pouch is a perfect complement to The Mystical Fairy Tarot! Nice soft yellow complements the pastel colors of the tarot deck!

mahjonggmjb

mahjonggmjb on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit for The Animal Totem Tarot! The colors are bright and the craftsmanship is first rate!

Goddessisis

Goddessisis on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful and well made! Fast shipping too!! Thanks 😀

Sarah Wallin Huff

Sarah Wallin Huff on Jan 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted! Fits my cards perfectly! It's so me. ^_^

Cassandra Bellmore

Cassandra Bellmore on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing seller! Great communication and thank you for the extra you sent! Love this bag!

Cassandra Bellmore

Cassandra Bellmore on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful handmade tarot case that fit my cards perfectly. Very well made! If I ever need more deck bags this will be my 1st stop.

itookthebestname

itookthebestname on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

these are just as sweet as i thought they would be. speedy arrival. safely packaged. would buy again in a heartbeat. thanks for everything.

Nancy Lanno

Nancy Lanno on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super sturdy, well made bracelet, lovely smooth finish. Goes great with my other one which is of same wide size. Thanks!!

Kathryn

Kathryn on Nov 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

thank you - a cute little emblem for our collection