Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3931)
Joni, Alexie, and Amanda Dreamsxthree
5 out of 5 stars

I love the horseshoes! She even threw in a horse as a gift!! I will for sure order from her again! Thank you!!

klgreeley1

klgreeley1 on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These doves are very pretty and thank you for the free gift!

Beverly Drew

Beverly Drew on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this charm, clean, shinny and perfect for the tropical bracelet that I am making. The clear cut of this charms makes it so appealing, very easy to recognize exactly what it is. Highly recommend!

nunulex

nunulex on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

*5 stars*Recommend seller*Quality items*Shipped fast*

nunulex

nunulex on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

*5 stars*Recommend seller*Quality items*Shipped fast*

nunulex

nunulex on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

*5 stars*Recommend seller*Quality items*Shipped fast*

nunulex

nunulex on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

*5 stars*Recommend seller*Quality items*Shipped fast*

nunulex

nunulex on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

*5 stars*Recommend seller*Quality items*Shipped fast*

nunulex

nunulex on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

*5 stars*Recommend seller*Quality items*Shipped fast*

nunulex

nunulex on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

*5 stars*Recommend seller*Quality items*Shipped fast*

nunulex

nunulex on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

*5 stars*Recommend seller*Quality items*Shipped fast*

Jamie Carroll

Jamie Carroll on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second order from this shop and I just love these bracelets!! These beads are beautiful and of top quality. Shipped quickly too. Thank you so much!!

hannaheshockley

hannaheshockley on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It looks just like the picture and I love it. It's so cute and she put a "thank you gift" with it. A little flower bead. So sweet! I also ordered a blanket from her and I haven't gotten yet I don't believe but I'm sure it will be so pretty! I will totally buy from her again!!!

Jamie Carroll

Jamie Carroll on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

If I could give more then 5 stars I would. Its absolutely beautiful and I was able to change what I wanted with the charms. This is a gift and im so excited to give this to mother in law. Great quality!!! Its perfect!!!

gail jager

gail jager on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

so nice, me sister in law will love it

gail jager

gail jager on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very cute and arrived on time

Suzecue

Suzecue on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Clever charm to use for the spooky season.

Suzecue

Suzecue on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beach charm to fit with ocean jewelry. Like the item and the thank you gift included.

Suzecue

Suzecue on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Often looking for a variety of charms that show flowers to use as spacers. Shipped with care and speed.

Suzecue

Suzecue on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Happy to find starfish as dangles for beach jewelry.

D. J. Tester

D. J. Tester on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my projects and shipped promptly. Thank you

D. J. Tester

D. J. Tester on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my projects and shipped promptly. Thank you

penny carr

penny carr on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This picture does not do these little charms justice, they are adorable! Delivery was quick. Thank you so much for the for the gift I received for purchasing my charms, very nice!

baj023

baj023 on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. As described. Thank you! Fast shipper!!!

baj023

baj023 on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. As described. Thank you! Fast shipper!!!

baj023

baj023 on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. As described. Thank you! Fast shipper!!!