Close

LukeGilveyGlass' Shop Announcement

We really appreciate all your well wishes and support while Luke was in the hospital, and thank you for your patience as we got the shop back up and running again. To express our gratitude, we're offering 10% all items for a limited time, using the code THANKS. Check out our new Winter/Spring color palette!

Item Reviews

Average Item Review

(79)
    • Reviewed by bsmith0911 on January 31, 2015
    • Glass Pumpkin in Transparent Eggplant Purple with Light Green Stem

      The product that shipped was identifical to the product I order, the glass was not transparent as indicated in the discription or the picture, it had a solid white base which you could not filter light through as I wanted/expected. My second item was never delivered or refunded so I wouldn't recommend using this vendor.

    • Reviewed by bsmith0911 on January 31, 2015
    • Glass Pumpkin in Matte Winter Ivory with Dark Amber Stem

      It's been 7 weeks since I order this product, the product was shipped to the incorrect address which I notified the vendor about and he promised to ship me the product within 2 days. That was 4 weeks ago, I contacted him again and requested that I be refunded but I haven't received any reply from him. I sent another today and I'm contacting my Credit Card company next.

    • Reviewed by Ian Ward on January 13, 2015
    • Glass Mini Pumpkin in Glossy Turkey Feather with Amber Stem

      The item is good the only problems I have with it,it took for ever to come,way past the date it said it would arrive,also there is a chip in the stem a big chip! I did try and get hold of the shop 3 times,but was just ignored! The item is good but I'd shop else where as the customer service isn't

    • Reviewed by haika on December 17, 2014
    • Hand-Blown Glass Holiday Ornament in Rippled Turquoise Gold

      update 12/29/14: Item arrived 12/27/14. update 12/18/14: Contact made with seller after initiating etsy and paypal cases and item should ship soon. Provisional rating increased to 3 stars. YAY! (original review): I am so sad to post such a negative review but all attempts to contact the seller (3x to date) to ask about a shipment date have gone without a response. I'd much rather receive this lovely item, but I also do not want to pay for something that is not going to arrive. I'm more than happy to update this to a better rating, but at this date, it's a solid one star and I've had to open an etsy case as well as a paypal case. Ordered 11/24, not received as of 12/17 with no anticipated shipment date posted or received.

Delete Your Response

Deleting a response is permanent and cannot be undone. Your buyer's review will remain public and will not be editable.