Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(290)
suzeku

suzeku on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this hat! It fits beautifully and really suits my small head. It survived being posted to Australia in excellent condition

mbbillin

mbbillin on Nov 27, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Not sure who (if anyone) has a head that would work with this hat. This much I know to be true: it sure isn't mine or any of the people to whom I've tried to re-gift this! Seriously, doesn't fit right AT ALL. Bummer.

TheodoreRex

TheodoreRex on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The color is true in this beanie, which is a wonderful weight of cashmere: soft, warm, and beautiful. Excellent quality. Highly recommended.

TheodoreRex

TheodoreRex on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This hat is a wonderful weight of cashmere without being too heavy. It is soft, warm, and beautiful. This is not my first order from this shop. The quality is always excellent. Highly recommended.

Taryn Luce

Taryn Luce on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous and extremely well crafted. I LOVE this hat! Thank you!

Diana Awes

Diana Awes on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my hat today and it is just perfect!! Thank you so much! I will definitely purchase from you again.

adlihurani

adlihurani on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, Elegant, Feminine, Chic! Excellent customer service!! Thank you very much!!! Will buy again soon!

Kim

Kim on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautifully crafted hat, excellent service & expertly packed . What more can a gal want?

Susan Seay

Susan Seay on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

bought these to give as a present and ended up keeping them for my self. So soft and warm.