Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(317)
Abby

Abby on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot contain my excitement about how gorgeous this cowl turned out!!! It's absolutely perfect and I'm super excited to rock it on the dance floor ?????? Thanks again! ???

Leaf Hermann

Leaf Hermann on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super comfy, and got loads of compliments! ❤❤❤

noodle192000

noodle192000 on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is perfect--long enough so it is eye-catching but not so long it might get damaged at the festival. The rainbow morph lights are awesome. I can't wait to wear it on NYE. Also got here very quickly.

Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I ordered! My second purchase from this person and I love what she does! <3

Lucinda Rowekamp

Lucinda Rowekamp on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are just how I pictured them! Very well done custom order. The fans are super light weight and fit comfortably in my hands. Very flowy and very pretty!

Rae Benda

Rae Benda on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They're beautiful! They are a little tight on my wicks, but I assumed it was elastic or at least stretchier material so that was my fault. They do cover the wicks so that's what is important and it doesn't pull them or bend them at all. I requested them dyed to look like fire and the shop owner was very accommodating and even had a suggestion about the color, I'm so happy I took her suggestions because they turned out so great! I have not washed them yet and my wicks have never been lit. I would say if your wicks have been burned, cover them with a balloon or something. The inside of the part that covers the wicks is not lined.

Alisha Swanson

Alisha Swanson on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love how well they turned out! The detail is just amazing! I'm so glad I went with Lunarwear? Thank you so much!

Sam Castle

Sam Castle on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick with responses to any questions and any needs you might have. Extremely helpful with troubleshooting and advise! Great product!