Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(6571)
zephyr1209

zephyr1209 on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are very pretty, I look forward to using them with the blue diamonds.

zephyr1209

zephyr1209 on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are really nice, an unusual gemstone to find.

zephyr1209

zephyr1209 on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are great! I am looking forward to using them in my project.

Schwa Digamma

Schwa Digamma on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very fine precious little pearls, very pleased customer, thanks.

Emicrystal

Emicrystal on Aug 31, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

The description states that the beads are lighter in color than the photo. However, the photo makes them look very rich. Unfortunately in person they do not look good at all. It will probably cost more to ship them back than what I paid for them. I was very happy with the other beads I ordered from this seller.

Lushdestash

Lushdestash responded on Sep 22, 2016

I was sorry the buyer was unhappy but I did advise her she was very welcome to return the item for a refund. As my customers know I do match colours up as closely as possible to what I see on my monitor, everyone else who has purchased these low price beads has been happy with them.

Evie Esaki

Evie Esaki on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These Rice Krispies have all the personalities of friends you'd like to hang out with. Each pearl has its own shape and beauty and are individuals that you'll always see differently from day to day. You can wear these pearls in an everyday casual piece and as a flash glam state that others won't have. But MOST of all, buying from LushRocks means you're supporting a small shop run by a cool Australian chick. Thank you Kylie!!!

Anna Stina Sandelius

Anna Stina Sandelius on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Also perfect for my earring project with narrow dangles! Lovely palish colour!

Anna Stina Sandelius

Anna Stina Sandelius on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Again, I will keep these for just me... (not what I had planned, but they are oh so gorgeous!)

Tina

Tina on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, fun topaz beads. Love them. Thanks, as always, for exceptional quality and for the treats you included!

Tina

Tina on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so very beautiful, absolutely love them. This store is great and customer service is awesome. Thanks so much for these!

Heather Savoie

Heather Savoie on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely natural beads with pretty pink colour.

Paula Moriarty

Paula Moriarty on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very Cute and Petite Garnets

Heather Savoie

Heather Savoie on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely colour, transparency, glows as light passes through. Arrived quickly.