Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(104)
Jas Lei

Jas Lei on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. I purchased these for a special 40th birthday present for my best friend and she loved them. Lumineers was excellent to work with and created a custom coloured bouquet for me upon request. I asked if she could just write a little card and she made the most beautiful little card that was such a lovely extra. She made sure they arrived on time for my friend's birthday and made everything easy and was extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely order from Lusine again!

Phyltre

Phyltre on Oct 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bouquet, the care and skill of crafting is evident on every petal and stamen.

lilypuss

lilypuss on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome. Thank you so much. Flowers arrived as promised on date of Anniversary. Appreciate your excellent customer service.

Anton Trauth

Anton Trauth on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is really, really beautiful. In real life more so than on the photos. Can't wait to show this beauty off!

mei

mei on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, very smooth ordering process and communication for delivery to a different address (for Mother's Day). My mom loves flowers and I thought for a change I'd buy her some that never died. She was really impressed by this and has it hanging in our sunroom where everyone can see!

Jade Rivers

Jade Rivers on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered these for my mom for mother's day, and they shipped very quickly! I was a little disappointed at the size– had hoped they would be bigger– but that doesn't effect my review of these because that was my own fault for having an expectation of the size without basing that on anything. I just wanted to bring it up to say they may be smaller than you expect if you order these! Overall, though, they are absolutely stunning, and I can't wait to give them to my mom later today. Thank you!

Monique Schoech

Monique Schoech on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My mom loved the arrangement. Thank you so much. The detail and work into the flowers are phenomenal. Will appreciate the work for years to come.

Marcella Morroni

Marcella Morroni on Nov 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU ... WORKED OUT LOVELY AS TABLE ARRANGEMENTS WITH CANDLE HURRICANE IN THE MIDDLE .. THANK YOU FOR THE FAST TURN AROUND.

feralkare

feralkare on Oct 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I haven't seen these yet myself, they were a gift for my aunt. She loves them and told me they're really "spectacular". Thank you, Lusine.