Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(635)
Tamorah Dotson

Tamorah Dotson on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

You sent this to me right away and I did not have a chance to let you know.....THANK YOU!!!! I had to hurry and make a road trip and when I got back home.....I got sick, but I am ready to sit down and learn this! Thank you for your support and all my goodies! So much appreciated! Very kind of you! Thank you Again!

shirley christlieb

shirley christlieb on May 3, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Bought this pattern and have made it in several different colors - very pleasing and fun to work on.

Kim Mack

Kim Mack on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amy was great. Love the patterns I ordered and can't wait to use them.

Bonne Lange

Bonne Lange on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Yep it came quickly and was just what I wanted - thanks.

Jeannie Johnson

Jeannie Johnson on Jul 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pattern and excellent transaction! The extra bonus was a nice surprise! I would buy from this seller again! God Bless!

Jeannie Johnson

Jeannie Johnson on Jul 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pattern and excellent transaction! The extra bonus was a nice surprise! I would buy from this seller again! God Bless!

Jeannie Johnson

Jeannie Johnson on Jul 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pattern and excellent transaction the extra bonus was a nice surprise! I would buy from this seller again! God Bless!

Jeannie Johnson

Jeannie Johnson on Jul 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pattern and excellent transaction! The extra bonus was a nice surprise! I would buy from this seller again! God Bless!

Jeannie Johnson

Jeannie Johnson on Jul 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pattern and excellent transaction! The extra bonus was a nice surprise! Would buy from this seller again! God Bless!

Jeannie Johnson

Jeannie Johnson on Jul 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pattern and excellent transaction! The extra bonus was a nice surprise! I would buy from seller again! God Bless!

Jeannie Johnson

Jeannie Johnson on Jul 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pattern and excellent transaction! The bonus was a nice surprise! Would buy from again! God bless!

dee0622

dee0622 on Jun 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped right away, and it was well received as it was a gift.......she loved it!!!