Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(238)
anita abbott

anita abbott on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh yea! Love this eye catching wrap! Wear with jeans to a black Dress!!! Love it

kelliscreations

kelliscreations on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Maggie did 8 these for our bridesmaids, a custom request, and they are AMAZING!!! Great quality the dye, and she is awesome to work with! ANd the shawls themselves are super soft and cozy! Couldn't be happier!!

kelliscreations

kelliscreations on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Maggie did 8 of these for our groomsmen and they are AWESOME!!! Couldn't be happier!! Great quality the dye, and she is awesome to work with!

Rachael Risinger

Rachael Risinger on Aug 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very pretty leg warmers. They seem warm and comfy.

ucathinker

ucathinker on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent poncho and really unique. Workmanship is outstanding. I know exactly what I'll be wearing at the next Oregon Country Fair! Thank you so much.

jvilleoasis

jvilleoasis on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with these beautiful items. We were refunded just 1 of the $10 shipping charges so please do refund the second $10. Thanks Maggie. Michelle & Kevin from Jacksonville

paacrosenthal

paacrosenthal on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The tye dye pattern is gorgeous. The top is comfortable and I feel great when I wear it!

jvilleoasis

jvilleoasis on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another fantastic selection of colors!

jvilleoasis

jvilleoasis on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful tie dye work, love it!

Lindsey Beaman

Lindsey Beaman on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new socks. Thank you so much they are perfect & got here very quickly. Will definitely be ordering again