Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(43)
Eva Hori

Eva Hori on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
kanorben

kanorben on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The painting looks amazing. It is much more than I hoped for. I'm extremely happy.

grochogolf

grochogolf on Jan 5, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

We are still waiting since Dec.9

Kim

Kim responded on Jan 7, 2016

Please be aware that the order was placed on December 9th, with an estimated shipping date of approximately 3 weeks. As I have explained the reasons for the delay to the customer, I truly apologize for the inconvenience. We have discussed the issue and a new order has been placed.

Bonnie Wyman

Bonnie Wyman on Oct 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning!! I Cannot believe we were able to purchase amazing art on line. Kim Bosco is not only an extraordinary artist she is a kind and loving human being. Ii is our honor to have her work hanging in our home.

Charles Byrnes

Charles Byrnes on Jul 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wow. Photographs just can't capture the depth of this piece. Absolutely wonderful mixed media abstract. Artist was a pleasure to work with. Great transaction.

Francine Hughes

Francine Hughes on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Expedient shipping and very well packaged. Looks even better in real time...and looks fabulous on the wall! Another beautiful Kim painting to add to my "collection". CAN NOT wait for my custom piece.

PATRICIA  BERGER

PATRICIA BERGER on Jun 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is so UNIQUE, LOVELY, and ELEGANT. The fabrics are very rich. Just looking at it puts my mind and spirit in a "calm" mood! Thanks, KIM! You were lovely to work with and I definitely will be back

johnsonkathiec

johnsonkathiec on May 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We love this painting! I hung it immediately and continue to receive comments from everyone who sees it. Thank you for this beautiful painting!