Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(72)
Marietta Rekowski

Marietta Rekowski on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

arrived on 12/8/15 i am so amazed your talent is unbelieveable took a picture placed on facebook of lamp and shade all my coworkers love it thanks and god bless you

Christine Sycylo

Christine Sycylo on Sep 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Nice stand for shade I purchased! Packed well, good condition and good ship.

Christine Sycylo

Christine Sycylo on Sep 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received these two red, handmade shades and they are beautiful! Will be using them in my bedroom! The work is very intricate and detailed, excellent quality! Very well packed, great condition and good delivery time! Would recommend!

Christine Sycylo

Christine Sycylo on Sep 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received this gorgeous lampshade and stand today! I was and am so impressed! The work is very intricate and detailed! Lovely quality! It's on a shabby hallway table and a beautiful piece of art that goes perfectly! Mina also sent an adapter! Packed very well, excellent condition and delivery was very good! I have a couple other items from Minas shop and they are beautiful! I highly recommend!

Christine Sycylo

Christine Sycylo on Jul 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received these bottles a few weeks ago but unable to leave a review until today! These bottles are just gorgeous! So much more beautiful in person and the crocheted lace is stunning, fabulous workmanship! Packed well, condition perfect and SUPER FAST delivery! Very very happy with this purchase and seller took my concerns about breakage to heart and showed great care! I highly recommend this vendor!

Anna Votika

Anna Votika on May 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I just love it! A very beautiful handmade lampshade from a very kind and friendly Etsy seller! Thank you so much I will certainly buy from you again!

Donna Allen

Donna Allen on Jan 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so thrilled with my purchase! A fabulous addition to my Christmas collection. The work is extraordinary and the service was excellent. I will be buying again from this fabulous shop!! I Highly recommend this seller and product! AAAAA+++++++