MJADesigns is taking a short break



No reviews in the last year

ANGELA CHAN on Nov 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I've worked with Matthew for the past year and have purchased 4 items from him. Matthew is extremely prompt in his replies to my questions. He's done 3 custom jobs for me and the compliments keep coming in. I know I'll be a long term client of MJA Designs.

Anonymous on Jun 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Service and shipping was outstanding! I purchased this item to wear as part of several cosplays at a Harry Potter convention. It fit beautifully, was very comfortable to wear and drew lots of compliments. Thanks!

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice quality quick delivery.

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I used this as a gift for my friend and she loved it.

Anonymous on Nov 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My friend and I purchased two masks to wear as a part of our Halloween Tiki God costumes. Each mask was customized so they matched but were not identical and we loved both so much it was difficult for us to decide which to wear. Needless to say we received endless compliments, had a great night and believe the masks were the crowning glory of our costumes. We would definitely order from this store again due to the quality of the artist's work and his good communication on custom orders.

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The ability to get these cases 'customized' for a particular sized phone or belt size is wonderful. So far I have gotten four of these as gifts, and each one has exceeded my expectations!

Anonymous on Sep 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for prompt shipping--your mask was a great match for my costume!

Anonymous on Sep 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These cases are really wonderful. The quality of workmanship is significant, they are riveted together, they will NEVER wear out! The two different conches are really nice, great variety.

Anonymous on Sep 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and a wonderful product. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on May 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

SO beautiful! I can't wait to fill its pages with all my thoughts and poems. Recommend to every one! such fantastic craftsmanship and wonderful communication.

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

over the years i have spend ok wasted more money on my iphone holster cases, absolutely the BEST case ive purchased hands down:) simple design, great fit and finish, thanks Matthew for the great case, ive got a speck candyshell case on my iphone and it fits great.